Disappearing Hearts

by Occult Fan

Here we are in the white noise

of the shopping mall where the foreign shippers

build their foreign empires on our credit card swipes

now I see you naked, fat, and scared

and you only know

what they sold you to do

who

who are you

A person?

Person?

A… Human… being?

Something… like THAT? I presume you do be seeming to pretending to be seeming?

Yes? See? We do? So … yes YES!! WE ARE ALIVE

AND DEAD

NOW

ALL AT ONCE

I didn’t think that you knew

so you held me closer

and kissed my lips harder

and I fuck you

and I bear you

unto the angels

and I carry you

whole now through perdition

and you arrive on the other side of the looking glass

in mint condition

mon couer

mi amor

my flame from beyond the grave and beyond

my Love

My Love

MY LOVE

How can we PART?

we CAN not

not now

not ever

nor in an infinite quarks

we

are

Together

Now

now.

