We’re All Dead

by Occult Fan

all dead

all dead

oh my god

we are all dead

all dead

all dead

oh my god

we are all dead

all dead

all dead

 

all dead

all dead

oh my god

we are all dead

all dead

all dead

oh my god

we are all dead

all dead

all dead

 

all dead

all dead

oh my god

we are all dead

all dead

all dead

oh my god

we are all dead

all dead

all dead

 

all dead

all dead

oh my god

we are all dead

all dead

all dead

oh my god

we are all dead

all dead

all dead

 

all dead

all dead

oh my god

we are all dead

all dead

all dead

oh my god

we are all dead

all dead

all dead

 

all dead

all dead

oh my god

we are all dead

all dead

all dead

oh my god

we are all dead

all dead

all dead

 

all dead

all dead

oh my god

we are all dead

all dead

all dead

oh my god

we are all dead

all dead

all dead

 

all dead

all dead

oh my god

we are all dead

all dead

all dead

oh my god

we are all dead

all dead

all dead

