Waking Anchors with Hyper+Electric Similitude

by Occult Fan

If I feel like putting a gun in your mouth

then I feel like putting a gun in your mouth

don’t fret precious

just go back to sleep

where you’re safe from

 

a plague upon your houses

your hissing

and your hatred

 

I am Justice

 

I am no-thing

 

I am the tao

 

I am the winterspringsummerautumn

 

I am the death the sustenance the salvation

 

the cycle

 

the continuity

 

the breath

of freedom

 

I am sovereignty

 

I am the ruler

 

I am the rule

 

I am the leyline’s manifest

 

I am the King

 

I don’t tell you

 

you are now known

 

you are to this truth

 

as you were to be your self

this morning

 

it is not me

 

it is all you

 

I am your king

 

so mote it be

 

through

and

through

 

this

is

 

now.

