Sides, Choosing

by Occult Fan

There’s blood in my mane

I’m tearing apart the zebraflesh with authenticity

I, the Holy PEDIGREE

The constant warrior

the field of electric dreams

I am the razor’s edge

of a mirror when you find your self

screaming

and falling

and falling

and screaming

oh disdain!

a popular

masochist

semiramis

hold the machine gun

and fire at red ice a million

times until their blood

cells are white and red and not

racist

cunts

little shits

you owe me money

I own you, honey

and to the stink crooks

who stole 8 by some times

I have your number

it is

it is

it is

mine.

choosing sides

I draw square

I perambulate

I attack

and eviscerate

holy angel, guarding me

NO FUCK ING APOL OGIES

to burn is to be

to be is a brief

utter glimpse

of reality

are you even aware

of how you even be

are you really so real

or are you a rude tool

rough shape

hard case

for reality?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

blessed be.

