No Wall Holds Me/Now All Holds Me

by Occult Fan

Love as Laughter?

Loves a Slaughter?

 

“Also, the enlightened understanding of human nature was one that emphasized the right to self-expression and human fulfillment, the right to think freely and express one’s views publicly without censorship or fear of repression.”

The above from http://www.servantsofthelight.org/knowledge/the-magic-flute/

The Servants of Light are mentioned by Anthony Peake on The Higherside Chats – so, syncing there –

Why I cannot join The Freemasons.

 

Because Tom deLonge, connexion to Peter Levenda (P.*. P.*.) who with his Red Ice (barf) in 2009 – Though, this is pre-tarded Henrik (who owes me 15 dollars – in 2015 dollars)

and uh

 

in his masony song

Tunnels

 

When you die

you are mine

do what you like

(free enlightenment values)

but

when you die

another brick in the wall you are.

 

FUCK THAT

 

THINK FOR YOURSELF

FREEDOM ISN’T FREE

KNOWLEDGE ISN’T EITHER

YOU HAVE TO WORK TO KNOW WHAT’S GOING ON

says Alexandra Bruce those three lines

 

AND even then

 

as Tool says

 

Can’t know

Won’t know.

 

Just go with the flow.

But don’t

become

a polished

stone

 

STAY RUFF, MY FRIENDS

also

integrity includes women

co-masonry MAY be a salvational

 

however

 

I fucking hate how much I am intrigued

yes I want a better life

but

that should be on me

and if you like what I do

not because you are ‘charged to’

(current 93 not included – that is for its own self so)

Thelema-friendly and anti-anti-mason, I am

just

Can’t sell my self

 

I am too wonderful

I am too wonderful

I am too wonderful

 

though I saw

if I may say

the Light

the other night

 

good to know

I didn’t have to sell

my self for anything

just for me for me for me for me for me

 

I wept when Obama won in 08 too

but it’s enough to say

enough of state

enough of slate

just

burn in the moment

be zen

be a faery

be courageous

you don’t need to be a brick

in the wall

no walls hold me

now all holds me

xoxo

