Entity

by Occult Fan

Can human beings live free of entity experience?

That’s one of the main reasons on my yet-again sudden turn on joining certain brotherhoods.

I want to.

It fucking burns at times.

The power – the rigid will… of the thing that controls that sect –

it holds my grandfather in the afterlife

and all other non-remitted members of any cult

are owned by the entity at the top

the star

tzaddi is the daddy

and the mommy, all in truth

so what the fuck

I’ve told some to murder me if I join

the equation is backwards there

boy

what to do

the only way to remain free

is to be unaffiliated

literally

the tendrils sank their fisted fangs

in to the souls of those who knelt before them

make me your king

and you can have

anything

whispered your tormentor

obligator

in the rivers of denial

but who gives a fuck

what an occult fan thinks

I don’t – I’m observing and reporting

I care about your human life

more than you do, I say to some now

but whatever

it’s all so

life

just life

and we trade our power for another source of power and we

are no longer

we

so cover your eye

and say ‘alright’

to the eternal night

that you think

is light

sorry

blight

you

weren’t

right

grandpa – why

there is only to know

this world is not this world

but if you tie yourself down to it

‘like a dream within a dream’

well,

ya fuckin ya self

dood

whateveh

fuck em

let ’em do ’em

no

I want to help

no

you don’t

they don’t want it

they love their pain

they lust their rigid dessication

the monster in their heart

makes it their occupation

every church a morgue

every home a grave

every moment

a slave

so can we live

without entities? affiliation?

or am I

just wrong again

hell

I have my own

hail Hekate

Osoronnophris

hail  Joan of Arc

Thoth

hail Horus

St. Brigid

we are all affiliated in the end

but what of the Chthonic

I feel safe with it

but am I deceived

these are very important questions

few will even comprehend

yet I am so ignorant

‘off with my head’

‘off with your head’

‘off with all heads’

Is that the North Star?

‘Did you just say Jupiter’? 124

I am on fire

walk

with me

I am the magician

longing to see

what is wrong with me

nothing

no-thing

so

every

and I

am

King

but what of

my Entities?

and what of

‘joining’?

Oh heart, be still

for any betrayal to my own self

I’d rather be dead

wouldn’t you?

WOULDN’T YOU?

