Head Carried Has Started to Shake,Spin

by Occult Fan

Ugh

Gregglewood, Crrow777 – what are you guys doing to me here?

Welp. Sevan Bomar as well.

These three and Anthony Peake.

Levenda, and a few others of course.

This is all very… confluffling.

I wonder how many elite read this?

They’re like LOOK OUR PET IS GROWING EYES

and I’m like

I will eat you.

And they’re like

we have teh armeez and mindcontrolzzorz lolzors  –  WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO, PUPPET

And I’m just like…. Fffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

and like

solutions-based is the way to be

so stop blaming the secret society so called deceptors

and the fake dinosaurses

and like the bully-pulpit media of auto-cannibals

just focus on those who you can work with who

may or may not surely share your own truth

but on enough topics have a lifestyle which is acclimative to your own dreams

and your own (presumably virtuous) aims

and like

it’s hard to be a human being – hard as anything else – sang Isaac Brock

of Modest Mouse – same band who made The Moon and Antarctica – (!!!)

SO FOR ANYONE PAYIN’ ATTENSHUNZES

I’m just trying to be the best version of my self

move the ball forward a little bit every day

get strong and better and happier and healthier

in Wholeness and Balanced Vibrations

I’ll see you forever.

