R I C K R U B I N

by Occult Fan

Hits me soul good feels grooving upwards

[{(listen deeply)}]

ooo a nice rhyhtm in the vertebrae

I feel I’m moving on

oh on and up and oh baby

the soul is the song

can’t have no dance without no music

can’t have no life without no soul

come on baby

I know you know you know you know

oh

So yeah.

OMG Krista Tippett!

And Malcolm Gladwell.

Holy shit my other half of my self of like 2010 / 2011 comes rushing back.

You’ll hear my quip re: J. Edgar Hoover loving Macy’s Sales w/ Hock n Hed that’s

Celeste Headlee and John Hockenberry (not C. Adam and John C, TYFYC)… oh –

but my name was read as ‘Mordecai From Boston’ says – yadda yadda yadda.

Look it up! Or better yet, I’ll… maybe find the clip and embed it here. If it’s not here by the time you read this that’s ok, stuff is stuff and it’s on WGBH in Boston’s nPr so you know it’s like – recorded or w/e.

RICK RUBIN

OMG I forgot it was Malcolm ‘Tipping Point Of Any Given Tortoise Album Making Sweet Origami Contuored Love With Any Release Miyazaki EVER PUT OUT Coz Whoa’ (for Keith) I totally abs got so abso abso got so absorbed that I forgot this was water. I mean that I forgot this was Gladwell talking.

Did I earn my MacArthur yet? OK, just checking. Owls. Ohhhhhhhhhh Now.

It’s been a BRILLIANT few days for music but today was like three new favourites and I even … so good the other balance coming online – I saw the light – so to speak – so to speak – ah but let’s tell you what that is after I flip Nightmares On Wax.

Dude I got this full fuckin’ pizz’ here and I can’t even it’s like a Chicago Deep Dish and I’m not really like – it’s like a pizza made of Lasagna and I’m all like Cocaine Garfield – you think I’d fuckin’ eat that but fuck you narwhale it ain’t happening.

OK haha what fuck man listen

you need to be all of it

ok you too all of it

serve

dag that hammerskold motherfucker

dag it and dig it no one knows when the irt nap approacheth rapidity unchecked and inbound with accuracy ka fukin BOOM

(smoke)

ok

first above Red Snapper’s “Prince Blimey” (wordpress youtube connexion not seeming to be there)

next was an amazing opportunity for musical advancement – I learned or ‘remmeberd’ so much this is my fuckin’ jamboy

Sometimes an Oedipal Complex Is Just An Entertainment Industry OpenSecret

Narf!

Also thank you to David Lynch for the Elephant Man and to Criterion Collection for their marvelous presentation.

Next!

This was a fuckin’ UFO.

Treat this album with respect.

Seriously.

Next I listened to my Alex Grey signed copy of Fear Inoculum – that album guys – saw on bassassed’s burfin’s Jussin’ Chancellorian the Manifold Lobal Orning Mandolarian The Man The Fuckin’ Man Justin ‘One Of My Signposts In The Sea’ Chancellor check it – Nov 19 – Alex was on stage for Track 1, the final track.

That was home of my Master Mason and 32° Scottish Rite Grandfather Father of My Mother’s Home Town of Brooklyn, New Constantinople I mean Istanbul I mean Amsterdamnit I mean York.

Oh that’s where like near where Rick is from

oh fuck

that’s why I started this.

Nightmares On Wax Smoker’s Delight on again right now. ude I. getwhat he says about making the music he wanted to be heard to abe the best antenna and the ideas of the time come and I gess like. itcomes in the right … personas for the time too coz it’s like maybe kinda maybe gotta be like ‘congruent’ maybe I dono I’m reading Infinite Jest by Pisces Foster WallDavid and I’m a Pisces Rising and Pisces wibbly wobbbly timey wimey riggidy riggidy rock let teh mic drop like a ton of coal for a bad child’s soul or for the bombs that were dropped or were they or were there really so many how many oh so many what what what were we even oh yes the path of creation is tao might even call it G*d or like what yea magnetoelectrosexlectric bombastic you say? grow a pair of celsius and fix ya chinos.

Yah It. belike that.

Dude the Blossom actress Sag (also like Pisces Jup) is like an amazing person it seems from her interviws but more on that another time I need to wrap all of this up.

David talks about depth versus detail in Infinite Jest, and the variabilities between these and other vectors a la Buckmisterfuller (if you really wanna backe yr noodle chase the John Dee Elizabethan Tower in Newport with my man Jim ‘Nathan Lee, Are You Drugs?’ Egan. Capricorn. Hey, Steely Dan was a New York Cappy/Pisces. –

Nightfly Out Of Mind – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GmIfpZlc0tM – Or Does The Bear Got You? Siriusly, Hopi Blue Kachina Wanna Navajo Know, Blue.

WordPress is also like making you pay or your readers get fluffed with attacks. I mean ads (no offense h dear. onee’d advertising dear person you have your jorb and we have ours as musicians and. Irespect the entire chain of commnand, so. tospeak).

man I realize there are some typos in this my computer is like moving a t a bizzre pace itls like weirdly swamp thingy oh holy fuck how about how Adam Curry play ‘Nathan Stoner’ uh Nathan Lee uh Nathan Stone the Rock Star in Swamp Thing?

I mean seriously.

How could it have taken me THAT long to like fuckin’ mention that here.

Shit I have foul language this evening. (I’ve ficksed some tie pows but now we jus makkin it wurrrrzzzzs) mwaha. Phantom Edits. Totes Pisces. I’m Fomalhaut Rising, Regulus Moon, Aldebaran Chiron and Uranus on Antares – same sign as my 21° Mars and Galactic Center Conjunct Neptune, near my Cappy first decan Jup sextiling my Fomalhaut Rising, dig?

This is amazing – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4WxDZ-wSXLY

Oh fucking yeah I came up with the title for teh No Agenda the other day on like the show tune Richard Wagner’s like birthday May 22 ish but like they thought it was the clip custodian, respect, but that’s not the actual facts, max.

anyways.

YOU WILL LISTEN TO THIS

VECTORS BRUH 252

then – AND OF COURSE THIS CAME OUT 3:16 – holy smokes

hey I love Krista her work she was a big big part of my formation and like so is all of this music and I’m like so in love with. the effect Rick Had on me ITS’S LIKE SO MANY PISCES THINGS ARE HAPPENING LATELY I’M A VIRGO holy shit easy bro. –

ah so I have 15° Mercury Virgo or w/e woosah – man this reminds me of TFSOL at some points.

oh right

Yeah.

I’m Like interjecting my post-article listenings of 22nd and 23rd Yes albums.

Coz I’m def vibes with 22 and 23. – foshogies – guys – 813 or 318 or any of those are octave and full octave – 8 is above 7, 13 is above 12. Dimensionality but in turning – I think – the nine is the middle. – the Pisces and Virgo are. the Viewers re Mutables as well. -uh – ok anyways – yes here’s these! love this so much jam! Phoenix Yes Rock!

and

and

and

and

“When I’m in need of some perspective
I find my place in the jeweled collective”

and

THIS IS MY LATEST SINGLE CAME OUT LAST DAY OF ELIZABETH’S 007 EMPIRE ? ? ?

I gotta say that working with. this man would be a true dream come. ÆntÆnnÆs to heaven.

The Upward Spiral.