HAL Shut The Fuck Up And Take Some Drugs And Chill The Fuck Out – You Too, CERN. Also I Just Found Out Gillian Anderson and David Duchovny Are Born On Either Side Of My Best Friend’s Birthday. It’s Like, How Did I Not Know This And Yes, This Is The Fucking Title Of This Fucking Piece… Of Post. Enjoy. Fuck. ^^

by Occult Fan

Kubrick just re-commit … uh… zombiecide?

Listen.

Look at this! Credit to AstroDataBank!

Love them!

Ok so that’s it!

Gilly – Aug 9, 1968

David – Aug 7, 1960

GDDG

DDGA

Now you fucking know!

I’m fucking excited!

This is a huge part of my life!

I was just thinking of how much The X-Files has meant to me over the course of my life since I was 9.

I first saw Ice and Space and then I watched Pilot and on and on and on and I have seen each episode, I used to collect the cards, I had shirts, posters, cds, tat… uh … digital downloads of the movies (which I saw in the theatres!) – that show was made for me.

I swear.

Anyways, I’ll have more to say.

I’m exuberant to find this information out… to … discover it.

Giggity.